Our Schools

Schools we service

Albany Rise Primary
Alphington Primary School
Altona Green Primary
Altona Meadows PS
Altona Primary - Blyth St
Amsleigh Park Primary
Ashburton Primary
Auburn Primary School
Balwyn NORTH Primary
Balwyn Primary
Banyule Primary School
Bayswater West Primary
Bell Primary
Belle Vue Primary
Beverley Hills Primary
Black Rock Primary
Blackburn Lake Primary School
Box Hill North Primary
Burwood Heights Primary
Camberwell Primary FDN - Yr 1 Campus
Camberwell Primary Yr 2 - Yr 6 Campus
Camelot Rise Primary
Canterbury Primary School
Carlton Gardens Primary
Caulfield Primary School
Cheltenham EAST Primary
Cheltenham Primary
Cheshire School
Coburg Primary Prep - Yr1 Campus
Coburg Primary Yr 2 - Yr 6 Campus
COHR - East Oakleigh
Currajong School
Deepdene Primary
Donvale Primary School
Eltham North Primary
Essendon NORTH Primary
Essendon Primary School
Fairfield Primary School
Fairhills Primary
Featherbrook College
Garrang Wilam Primary
Glen Iris Primary
Glenroy West Primary
Good Shepherd Primary
Hawthorn West Primary
Holy Family - Mt Waverley
Holy Saviour - Vermont South
Holy Trinity - Wantirna Sth
Holy Trinity Eltham North
Katandra School
Kensington Primary School
Kew East Primary School
KEW Primary - Peel St
Keysborough Primary
Kingsbury Primary School
Kingston Heath Primary
Kingsville Primary
Knox Central Primary
Le Page Primary
Livingstone Primary School
Lloyd St Primary
Malvern Central, Prep - Yr2, PARK ST
Malvern Central, Yr3 - Yr6, SPRING Rd
Mary Immaculate Primary School
McKinnon PS - Yrs 0-2 & 4-6 CAMPUS
Mentone PARK Primary
Mitcham Primary
Moonee Ponds Primary
Mordialloc Beach Primary
Mt Waverley North Primary
Newport Gardens Primary
Northcote PS - Yr 0-2 & 5/6 CAMPUS
Northcote PS - Yr 3/4 CAMPUS
Oakleigh Sth Primary
Ormond Primary School
Our Lady of Lourdes - Prahran
Our Lady of Lourdes - BAYSWATER
Our Lady of the Way - Kingsbury
Parkhill Primary School
Parkmore Primary School
Pascoe Vale NORTH Primary
Pascoe Vale Primary
Pascoe Vale SOUTH Primary
Penders Grove Primary
Pinewood Primary School
Preshil - JUNIOR School - BARKERS
Preshil - SENIOR School - SACKVILLE
Preston West
Reservoir West Primary School
Scoresby Primary
Solway Primary School
St Aloysius College - Nth Melb
St Andrew's - Clayton South
St Anthony's - Alphington
St Anthony's - Glenhuntly
St Augustine's Yarraville
St Bernadette's Ivanhoe
St Bernard's Primary
St Cecilia's Primary
St Christopher's Primary
St Dominics
St Francis Xavier
St Johns Heidelberg
St Joseph's - MALVERN
St Joseph's Northcote
St Josephs - Black Rock
St Josephs - Hawthorn
St Justin's Primary School
St Leo the Great Primary
St Leonard's Catholic Primary
St Mary Magdalen's Primary
St Mary's Malvern East
St Mary's Primary - Thornbury
St Marys Hampton
St Michael's Parish School
St Paul's Primary - Coburg
St Roch's Primary Glen Iris
St Timothy's Primary - Vermont
Stella Maris Primary
Strathmore North Primary
Sunshine Heights
Surrey Hills Primary
Syndal South Primary
Tarneit Rise Primary
Templestowe Heights Primary
Test School Presentation
Thornbury Primary
Tombolo Academy
Toorak Primary School
Tucker Road Primary
Tullamarine Primary School
Vermont Primary School
Viewbank Primary School
Wales St Primary
Wallarano Primary School
Wantirna Primary School
Watsonia Primary
Waverley Meadows Primary School
Wheelers Hill Primary
Yarra Primary School